Frequently asked questions

Why should I apply?

We want to celebrate the great experiences that our customers are creating through Adobe Experience Cloud technology. Each year, the Adobe Experience Maker Awards recognize some of the most innovative and impactful customer experiences achieved through digital transformation in 16 categories. Opportunities for finalists and winners to build their company and personal brands by showcasing their award-winning achievements include:

  • Amplification on Adobe Experience Cloud owned- media properties including social media channels, blogs, websites, and email newsletters
  • Features in Adobe sponsored-content assets such as winner video interviews, the Movers & Shakers ebook, Meet the Experience Makers blog series, and customer stories
  • Speaking engagements at Adobe Summit, Adobe Experience Makers Live, & other high-profile webinars and events
  • Networking and community building with other elite Adobe advocacy groups such as Champions, User Group leaders, and Community Advisors

Who can apply?

Customers may apply directly or be nominated by their solution or technology partner. If you are partner submitting an application(s) on behalf of a client, your client must agree to the content of the submission and to be contacted by Adobe. For a full list of eligibility and submission requirements, click here.

How do I apply?

Adobe customers and partners must submit their success stories by creating a profile and filling out an application on this site prior to the deadline (TBD 2023). Entries from the same company or individual may be submitted for multiple categories.

Please be aware that applications that are resubmitted based on the same accomplishment from a prior year will not be eligible for consideration in the current year.

What happens after I submit an application?

All complete applications submitted by the deadline will be reviewed by the Adobe Experience Maker Awards judging team.

Applications will be evaluated based on the overall quality of responses, with a focus on great customer experiences, innovative digital transformations, and identifying new opportunities accompanied with proof points of measurable impact.

Finalist decisions will be communicated via email to all applicants and on the Adobe blog. Winners will be announced at a live, gala event.

Who are the past winners?

For inspiration, check out last year’s finalists and winners.